Whitehaven, Tennessee
With Company response
1 comment

I went to sear to exchanges a broken ratchet.I arrive at the store find out that crime is so bad they only use one door out of like 4 on threes sides of the building.I drive up to the door before parking to read the sign.There is a 8x11 laser printed sign on the door stating opening times according to the sign they have been open over a half hour.I park my car it starts storming.Well I need this ratchet to finish repairing my mothers car so I run to the door to find it locked.I am getting soaked.Yet her is the *** standing at the door laughing and playing on her phone.She looks up laughs and says we are closed.I see another person walk up to the same her laughing and stating closed the other person ask when they open and she just shrugs her shoulds and goes back to her phone.I am heading back to my car now completely soaked through and see an employee going to the dorr and yell at him to tell the dip at the door that if you are not going to open at the times taped to the door at-least pull the sign down.He walks in talks to her for a second see looks at the sign looks up and flips me the bird grinning ear to ear.I left at this point before I felt it necessary to wait for them to open so I could give her and her boss a piece of my mind.I will never go too this ghetto dump sears again.I will not be buying there tools either since there is no other sears near here to get service.Avoid this place like the plague.The management is atrocious.Next stop is to report them to the bbb

Review about: Sears Parking.

Do You Have Something To Say ?
Write a review

Comments

Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
SearsCares
Sears Response

Anoymous431702,

My name is Liz and I am with the Sears Cares Team. We are so sorry to hear of the frustrations you have encountered at one of our Sears stores. We would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your experience and help any way we can to address any concerns you may have. At your earliest convenience please send the following information – contact #, the name and phone # used at time of purchase, as well as the screen name that I have assigned to reference your post (Anonymous431702), to smadvisor@searshc.com. Again, we apologize for the inconvenience we have caused you and look forward to speaking with you.

Thank you,

Liz R

Social Media Moderator

Sears Social Media Support

You May Also Like