filters
Product:
Show

With Official Company Response

I bought a lawnmower 5/3/14 model 917.370415. In Natick Ma. Store .Could not restart mower after running it.Went back to Sears to return it. I was asked if I put fresh oil in it.I put the oil in that came in the box. It must have been fresh. Which has nothing to do...
Read more
SearsCares
Sears Response

Phil, we will have a member from our team reach out to you about this issue. In the meantime, if you would like to check the status of your case, please email searsservice@sea...

Wayland,Massachusetts
#492850
Reply to reviews
Purchased Craftsman push lawnmower less than a year ago with a two year warranty. Used several times last season, would not start for first mowing this year (April 2014). Took to store, sent out for repair, and after a week received a call and told that it wouldn't...
Read more
SearsCares
Sears Response

We would like to have a member from our team contact you and help provide you with answers about your lawnmower. Please email searsservice@searshc.com with the full name, addr...

#492223
Reply to reviews

With Official Company Response

So I got an email from sears offering vacations for up to 99% off! Usually if I see anything like this I pay no attention, but since I was in need of a room I went ahead and put in a search. I found a hotel and put in the promo code and to my suprise it cut 99%. Wow!...
Read more
SearsCares
Sears Response

We would like you to take a screenshot of this and email it to searsservice@searshc.com so we can have a member from our team look into this for you.

Anonymous
regman

Purchase heat pump and air handle r from Sears nothing but trouble from the start. They came out so many times to do repairs to and replace the unit . Electric bill stay high...

#492045
Reply to reviews

With Official Company Response

On 5/24/14, I purchased a refrigerator that has 2 identical dimensions of my current refrigerator for installation- I explained we have space issues and the salesperson told me that the refrigerator would be delivered without the doors and that everything would be...
Read more
SearsCares
Sears Response

We're disappointed to hear that you had to cancel your order due to poor customer service. However, if you have yet to receive what a customer service team member promised you...

MattD78
MattD78

Uh, if you keep the refrigerator you don't get your money back as well. That is not how it works. If you return the fridge fine, you are owed a refund. But no matter what the ...

#491954
Reply to reviews

With Official Company Response

Was promised the removal of Bathtub and new floor installation would only take three days. We are on day # nine. It took two guys to remove the old tub and do some roughing, and haul the old tub away. Next day the tile guy came and announced that it would not right...
Read more
SearsCares
Sears Response

This sounds like a very odd situation. Please email searsservice@searshc.com with the results of your customer service inquires, along with the URL to this post and the full n...

#491679
Reply to reviews
I purchased a house in July 2012 which came fully furnished with very nice Whirlpool appliances. Today my refrigerator quit working less than 2 yrs since I purchased the house. I called the retailer (Sears) as well as Whirlpool who told me the fridge has only one year...
Read more
SearsCares
Sears Response

We would like someone with the Sears Canada Customer Service Department help with your warranty issues. You mentioned calling the retailer, but we would like to you try callin...

Cloverdale,British Columbia
#491368
Reply to reviews

With Official Company Response

My Sears Experience March 31-April 4, 2014 One of my water heaters developed a leak, so I went on-line to Sears and purchased two Kenmore 50 gal water heaters for $1,746.00. To that I added their Sear’s professional installation, haul away and services, for $520.00,...
Read more
SearsCares
Sears Response

This is a very disturbing story and it sounds like you've been through a lot. We would like to have a Member Experience Manager contact you about these issues. Please email se...

MattD78
MattD78

"I left a voice message for Edward Lampert (Sears CEO) as well as Steve Antonelli, Sears Director of Sales. Neither have responded to my phone messages."LOL I find it hilariou...

#491197
Reply to reviews

With Official Company Response

Needed a new compressor fan for my fridge. When they ordered part and I scheduled appointment t o install I wanted a Saturday however I was told they didn't service my area on Saturdays. Therefore, I had to do it on weekday. I explained to them I work and can't miss a...
Read more
SearsCares
Sears Response

We would like to let you know that we very much value your time and would like a member from our customer service team to contact you about this poor repair scheduling. Please...

Waterford,New Jersey
#490683
Reply to reviews

With Official Company Response

I had many options to get the carpet cleaned. I specifically picked Sears due to its reputation and I love Sears brand. However, the level of service I received unfortunately was way under par. Here are the reason - a) I had to called 5 times to get my appointment...
Read more
SearsCares
Sears Response

We're equally frustrated to hear about your poor experience. Were you able to talk to our customer service team about this?

#490409
Reply to reviews

With Official Company Response

I waited all day for my mattress to arrive until i finally called and was told that there was a delay in the shipping process and that the earliest i could get my mattress is next week. After spending hundreds of dollars with a company and paying shipping, i expected...
Read more
SearsCares
Sears Response

We would just like to start off by explaining our disappointment from hearing about your delivery experience. We would like a member from our customer service team to look int...

#490389
Reply to reviews