Not resolved
1 comment

Here are the emails and the exec phone for the big wigs at Sears! let them know how you feel over and over...maybe they will realize they have a problem?

Louis J. D'Ambrosio, CEO/ President ld'ambrosio@searshc.com

Ronald D. Boire, Exec VP, rboire@searshc.com

Robert A. Schriesheim, EVO/CFO rschriesheim@searshc.com

Dane A. Drobny, VP/General Counsel ddrobny@searshc.com

Steve Haber, SVP Pres. Home Appliances shaber@searshc.com

Bruce Johnson, Exec VP bjohnson@searshc.com

William K. Phelan, Vice President, Finance wphelan@searshc.com

Robert A. Riecker, Vice President, rriecker@searshc.com

Sears Executive OfficeTelephone 847-286-2500

Monetary Loss: $2500.

Comments

Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
Anonymous
Los Angeles, California, United States #842481

Has very very bed experience with protection department, re:case #2606428. You have very unprofessional employees, I was hanged up twice yesterday because they didn't want to help me.

You May Also Like